Contacts

Administrative Contacts

Lynn Caprarelli
IT Director
Phone: (818) 226-3400 Fax: (818) 332-4319 lynn@tobinlucks.com
Sarah Feldhaus
Office Manager, Central Coast Office
Phone: (805) 685-3200 Fax: (805) 715-0524 sfeldhaus@tobinlucks.com
Jeannie Miles
Office Manager, Orange County Office
Phone: (949) 476-9222 Fax: (949) 608-9118 jmiles@tobinlucks.com
Julie Mora
Office Manager, San Diego Office
Phone: (619) 702-0880 Fax: (619) 243-7311 jmora@tobinlucks.com
Wayne Myers
Controller
Phone: (818) 226-3400 Fax: (818) 226-3421 wayne@tobinlucks.com
Jeanette Sabonjian
HR Benefits Administrator, Office Manager, Los Angeles Office
Phone: (818) 226-3400 Fax: (818) 226-3431 jeanette@tobinlucks.com
Kerrie Wright
Office Manager, Inland Empire Office
Phone: (951) 270-1344 Fax: (909) 639-8026 kwright@tobinlucks.com